Finalists announced for Portia Geach - Art Collector

20 September 2010 | Forty-seven artists have been selected for the 2010 Portia Geach Memorial Award presented by National Trust SH Ervin Gallery.

The winner will be announced on Thursday 23 September and awarded $18,000.

The 2010 judges are Eleonora Trigiboff, John Beard and Louise Tegart, acting Director of National Trust S.H. Ervin Gallery.

This year the national art award for portraiture by Australian women artists will celebrate 45 years.

Michelle Langley

Share this page: