Group Show: Glaister Ennor Graduate Art Awards - Art Collector

  Left to right, top to bottom: Sione Faletau; Joanna Neumegen; Dan Nash; Stephen Ellis; Ryder Jones; Brent Hayward; Rebecca Frogley; Elle Anderson; Justine Giles; Alexander Bartleet; Anne-Sophie Adelys; Riley Claxton; Alexa Mickell; Amy Blinkhorne; Lucy Meyle; Kerryanne Wilson. Courtesy: the artist and Sanderson Contemporary Art.

Each year, four Auckland Art schools are asked to nominate their top Honours and Masters students for the Glaister Ennor Graduate Art Award, a non-acquisitional monetary award given to help launch emerging artists into successful careers in the arts.
This year's nominees are:
Anne-Sophie Adelys (AUT)
Elle Anderson (Whitecliffe)
Alexander Bartleet (AUT)
Amy Blinkhorne (Unitec)
Riley Claxton (Whitecliffe)
Stephen Ellis (Unitec)
Sione Faletau (Elam)
Rebecca Frogley (Elam)
Justine Giles (Whitecliffe)
Brent Hayward (Unitec)
Ryder Jones (AUT)
Lucy Meyle (AUT)
Alexa Mickell (Whitecliffe)
Daniel Nash (Elam)
Joanna Neumegen (Elam)
Kerryanne Wilson (Unitec)

The entries from all four schools (AUT, Elam, Unitec and Whitecliffe) will be shown in a group exhibition at Sanderson Contemporary Art from 26 – 31 May 2015. The announcement of the winner will be on Tuesday 26 May at a private reception in the gallery. Please contact the gallery to attend the opening as numbers are strictly limited.

Exhibition opens: 5.30pm Tuesday 26 May 2015
Exhibition closes: 31 June 2015
Location: Sanderson Contemporary Art, 2-4 Kent Street Auckland New Zealand 1023

Contact: +62 9520 0501

Share this page: