Staff - Art Collector

Reception: 02 9363 4324

Feedback Email:
feedback@artcollector.net.au

Subscriptions
Email:
subscriptions@artcollector.net.au

Editorial enquiries:
Email:
eoneill@artcollector.net.au

Susan Borham
Editor-In-Chief
Email:
sborham@artcollector.net.au

Beatrice Spence
Publisher
Phone: 02 9363 4324
Email:
bspence@artcollector.net.au

Emma O'Neill
Editor
Direct: 02 9363 4324
Email:
eoneill@artcollector.net.au

Louise Summerton
Art Director
Email:
lsummerton@artcollector.net.au

Jessa Melicor
Assistant Editor
Direct: 02 9363 4324
Email:
jmelicor@artcollector.net.au