Staff - Art Collector

Art Collector
Level 2, 68 Moncur St
Woollahra NSW 2025
AUSTRALIA

Reception: 02 9344 0913

Feedback
Email:
feedback@artcollector.net.au

Subscriptions
Phone: 1300 624 278
Email:
artcollector@subscribenow.com.au

Editorial enquiries:
Email:
eoneill@artcollector.net.au

Susan Borham
Editor-In-Chief
Email:
sborham@artcollector.net.au

Beatrice Spence
Publisher
Phone: 02 9344 0913
Email:
bspence@artcollector.net.au

Emma O'Neill
Editor
Direct: 02 9344 0913
Email:
eoneill@artcollector.net.au

Louise Summerton
Art Director
Email:
lsummerton@artcollector.net.au

Jessa Melicor
Assistant Editor
Direct: 02 9344 0913
Email:
jmelicor@artcollector.net.au